Forget Me Not

Forget Me Not


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.3/5 (33 users)

Go Book


The Juvenile Forget-me-not

The Juvenile Forget-me-not


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : 192 pages
Rating Book: 4.3/5 (33 users)

Go Book


Forget-me-not

Forget-me-not


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.R/5 ( users)

Go Book


Forget Me Not

Forget Me Not


Author : Erica Pensini
Publisher : BookRix
Release Date :
ISBN : 3739651563
Pages : 143 pages
Rating Book: 4.3/5 (739 users)

Go Book

Can you meet again after two hundred years? Science denies the possibility. Iris is a scientist, but when she finds herself in the pages of an antique book her certainties are breached and the boundaries between imagination and reality become dangerously labile.


Forget Me not

Forget Me not


Author : Felice Stevens
Publisher : Felice Stevens
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : 329 pages
Rating Book: 4./5 ( users)

Go Book

Texas cowboy Shea Montgomery has plans. Big plans. Still mourning the loss of his beloved father, he’s finally ready to sell the Forget Me Not ranch. He’s dusting off his boots, packing up his cowboy hat, and moving to New York City to make his dreams come true. So what if he won’t have his horse to ride or a place to call home? He’ll make it work. Somehow. First, he has to deal with a bunch of corporate types who don’t know the front end of a horse from the back.Especially this one guy who can’t seem to stay out of trouble.Or out of Shea’s mind. Jake Axelrod’s perfect family is shattered when his daughter stops speaking and his husband ends their marriage. Two years later, she remains locked in silence and Jake has closed himself off. His life is structured to the minute, and Jake is convinced he’ll be alone forever, until he’s forced to attend a company retreat at a dude ranch in Texas where he meets a cowboy who sends him spinning out of control. Jake can’t help falling…off his horse, out of a rowboat, and into Shea’s arms. And Shea is more than willing to catch him. Neither man wants to let go, and the time they spend together only makes it harder to be apart. A decision needs to be made: work it out or say good-bye. Jake’s life is in New York, but he can’t walk away from Shea or the ranch, and Shea must decide if the dream of a lifetime will lead him right back to the place where he started, where his heart belongs.


Forget Me Not

Forget Me Not


Author : Stef Ann Holm
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date :
ISBN : 1501110217
Pages : 368 pages
Rating Book: 4.0/5 (51 users)

Go Book

A cattle drive is no place for a lady in bows and buttons…unless she’s in love with a rancher in denim and rawhide. Love sizzles in this Western romance from USA TODAY bestselling author Stef Ann Holm. Newly independent city girl Josephine Whittaker succeeded in heading West, all on her own. But once she set foot in the crude cow town of Sienna, Wyoming, her first inclination was to board the next train back out—and she would have, if she hadn’t lost everything she owned. Suddenly, a job as a ranch cook seemed a good idea—at least it was better than making money as a dance-hall girl. It didn’t seem that important if she neglected to tell her new boss that she’d never so much as boiled an egg… J.D. McCall knew from the get-go that a pretty lady in the chuck wagon with a bunch of cowboys meant trouble. But he faced mutiny among his ranch hands if he didn’t bring home a cook—and she said fried beef was her specialty. How could he know he’d never want to let her go? J.D.’s own mother had abandoned his father and the harsh frontier life to go back East. Loving Josephine was sure to break his heart…unless this lady proved she had grit, gumption, and what it took to be a cattle rancher’s wife—his wife.


The Forget Me Not

The Forget Me Not


Author : W. Tillinghast
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : 3 pages
Rating Book: 4.9/5 (39 users)

Go Book


Forget-Me-Not Lake

Forget-Me-Not Lake


Author : Poppy Green
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date :
ISBN : 1481430025
Pages : 128 pages
Rating Book: 4.8/5 (481 users)

Go Book

Sophie Mouse wishes she could play in the water at Forget-Me-Not Lake with her friends, but she can’t because she’s a mouse. Or can she? Find out in this third book of The Adventures of Sophie Mouse. Sophie Mouse likes being a mouse. So she’s excited that she and her classmates are making presentations for school about life as the type of animal they are. Sophie has already made a list of things she can do—run fast, scurry into small places, and more. But while playing at Forget-Me-Not Lake with her friends Hattie Frog and Owen Snake, Sophie realizes one thing she definitely can’t do: swim! Hattie and Owen are having so much fun in the water, and Sophie will never be able to join them. Sophie starts to think that being a mouse isn’t so special, after all. When Sophie’s friends notice her disappointment, can they figure out a way to get her out on the water? With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Adventures of Sophie Mouse chapter books are perfect for beginning readers.


A Forget-Me-Not Summer

A Forget-Me-Not Summer


Author : Sophie Claire
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date :
ISBN : 1529392829
Pages : 352 pages
Rating Book: 4.2/5 (529 users)

Go Book

*Previously published as Her Forget-Me-Not Ex* The cosy and charming second novel from Sophie Claire, author of The Christmas Holiday. A perfect read for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley! It's taken years, but Natasha Brown's life is finally on track. Running a florists in the quaint village of Willowbrook, she's put her short-lived marriage to Luc Duval far behind her. That is, until he unexpectedly walks through her shop door, three years after their divorce. Luc reveals that he never told his family about their split, and now his father is desperately ill and demanding to meet Natasha. Luc needs her to come to France and pretend they're still happily married. Natasha is horrified, but when Luc makes her an offer she can't refuse, reluctantly packs her bags. The deal is two weeks on a vineyard with his family, but will Luc and Natasha be able to play the perfect couple after years apart? And in the glorious Provence sun, will the old spark between them be impossible to ignore?


Forget me not; a Christmas and new year's present. (Ed. by F. Shoberl).

Forget me not; a Christmas and new year's present. (Ed. by F. Shoberl).


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.D/5 ( users)

Go Book


The Juvenile forget me not, ed. by mrs. S.C. Hall

The Juvenile forget me not, ed. by mrs. S.C. Hall


Author : Anna Maria Hall
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.D/5 ( users)

Go Book


Forget Me Not

Forget Me Not


Author : Pramiti Saxena
Publisher : Writersgram
Release Date :
ISBN : 9354851169
Pages : 30 pages
Rating Book: 4.5/5 (354 users)

Go Book

We are the artists of our lives. Every moment be it happy or sad is displayed on our canvases making it a piece of art. In these poems you'll find those moments, people, places that have added to the beauty of the author's canvas. There are verses that may remind you of a friend or may take you back in the past or would probably make you visit lanes of old childhood memories. Choosing to do what you believe in is something that one seldom celebrates and to celebrate the rare opportunity the poems are a mix of various styles.


Lexicalization and Language Change

Lexicalization and Language Change


Author : Laurel J. Brinton
Publisher : Cambridge University Press
Release Date :
ISBN : 9781139445733
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.4/5 (445 users)

Go Book

Lexicalization, a process of language change, has been conceptualized in a variety of ways. Broadly defined as the adoption of concepts into the lexicon, it has been viewed by syntacticians as the reverse process of grammaticalization, by morphologists as a routine process of word-formation, and by semanticists as the development of concrete meanings. In this up-to-date survey, Laurel Brinton and Elizabeth Traugott examine the various conceptualizations of lexicalization that have been presented in the literature. In light of contemporary work on grammaticalization, they then propose a new, unified model of lexicalization and grammaticalization. Their approach is illustrated with a variety of case studies from the history of English, including present participles, multi-word verbs, adverbs, and discourse markers, as well as some examples from other Indo-European languages. The first review of the various approaches to lexicalization, this book will be invaluable to students and scholars of historical linguistics and language change.


The United Service Magazine

The United Service Magazine


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.8/5 (89 users)

Go Book


The Juvenile forget me not, ed. by mrs. S.C. Hall

The Juvenile forget me not, ed. by mrs. S.C. Hall


Author : Anna Maria Hall
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.D/5 ( users)

Go Book


Forget Me Not

Forget Me Not


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.3/5 (32 users)

Go Book


Ackermann's Juvenile Forget Me Not

Ackermann's Juvenile Forget Me Not


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.D/5 ( users)

Go Book