The Shadow Keeper

The Shadow Keeper


Author : Abi Elphinstone
Publisher : Simon and Schuster
Release Date :
ISBN : 1471122719
Pages : 320 pages
Rating Book: 4.7/5 (471 users)

Go Book

'Reminded me of the very best of the Harry Potter books' Piers Torday, author of The Last Wild 'A thrillingly wild adventure - bold, breathless and beautifully told' Jonathan Stroud 'No one does edge-of-seat action like Abi Elphinstone' Emma Carroll, author of The Girl Who Walked on Air 'Famous Five or, rather, four, but with messier clothes and fewer home-baked treats for tea' The Times, Children's Book of the Week Moll Pecksniff and her friends are living as outlaws in a secret cave by the sea, desperate to stay hidden from the Shadowmasks. But further along the coast lies the Amulet of Truth, the only thing powerful enough to force the Shadowmasks back and contain their dark magic. So, together with Gryff, the wildcat that’s always by her side, and her best friends Alfie and Sid, Moll must sneak past smugglers, outwit mer creatures and crack secret codes to save the Old Magic. With more at stake than ever before and the dark magic rising fast, can Moll and her friends stop the Shadowmasks before it’s too late? Perfect for fans of J.K Rowling, Piers Torday and Michelle Paver.


Shadow Keeper

Shadow Keeper


Author : Christine Feehan
Publisher : Hachette UK
Release Date :
ISBN : 0349419744
Pages : 432 pages
Rating Book: 4.4/5 (349 users)

Go Book

One family brings its own brand of justice to the streets of Chicago's shadowy underworld as #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan returns to a series hot enough to burn . . . The paparazzi can't get enough of infamous bad boy Giovanni Ferraro. But unknown to them - and the women he beds - he's just playing a role. Keeping the spotlight on himself keeps it off the family business. And if this lethal shadow rider can't hunt in the dark, he'll find his pleasure elsewhere . . . Sasha Provis grew up on a Wyoming ranch and thought she knew how to protect herself from predators. But in the nightclub where she works, it's a different story - until one of the owners steps in to protect her. Giovanni is gorgeous. He's dangerous. And his every touch takes her breath away. The devil at her heels may have finally met its match . . . Find out why readers are OBSESSED with the Shadow Series 'Dark, gritty, edgy, magical . . . will hold you spellbound' Fresh Fiction 'Exciting, nerve-wracking, suspenseful . . . a true page-turner' Long and Short 'Dark and sensual . . . tore my heart apart and pieced it back together again' Harlequin Book Junkie 'The family that Feehan introduces to us is freakin' AWESOME! I loved each and every sibling' Addicted to Romance 'An exciting, action-packed romantic ride' Goodreads reviewer


The Keepers: L.A. Box Set

The Keepers: L.A. Box Set


Author : Heather Graham
Publisher : Harlequin
Release Date :
ISBN : 1459256018
Pages : 304 pages
Rating Book: 4.5/5 (459 users)

Go Book

The Gatekeeper by New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham Keeper of the Night by New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham Keeper of the Moon by Harley Jane Kozak Keeper of the Shadows by Alexandra Sokoloff Keeper of the Dawn by New York Times bestselling author Heather Graham In their new Keeper roles, these extraordinary women must balance the fate of the world with their desires. The Keepers: L.A. is a dark and epic paranormal quartet led by NYT bestselling author Heather Graham in THE GATEKEEPER, followed by KEEPER OF THE NIGHT, KEEPER OF THE MOON by Harley Jane Kozak, KEEPER OF THE SHADOWS by Alexandra Sokoloff and KEEPER OF THE DAWN by Heather Graham.


The Book Keeper

The Book Keeper


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.3/5 (31 users)

Go Book


The Shadow Keepers

The Shadow Keepers


Author : Marisa Noelle
Publisher : Marisa Noelle
Release Date :
ISBN : 9781527264311
Pages : 348 pages
Rating Book: 4.6/5 (264 users)

Go Book

Sixteen-year-old Georgia Boone sees evil, shadowy creatures in mirrors and other reflective surfaces. They stare at her with hungry red eyes and whisper terrifying threats. Of course, no one believes her. She is alone in this hellish world where these crow-like monsters hunt her everywhere she goes. When an afternoon of shopping ends in violence, Georgia is sent to the UK's most prestigious mental health centre. Brookwood Hospital. There, she is forced to face her fears and answer the question... Are the shadows real or is it all in her head? At Brookwood, the shadow creatures are more present than ever. Each day their menacing presence looms over the patients. The monsters multiply and their threats escalate. When patients start to go missing, Georgia teams up with a mysterious boy who is trapped inside the mirror world. With their forces combined, can she prove she's not hallucinating and stop the shadows from seeping out of the mirrors and possessing the human race?


Annual Report of the Illinois State Bee-keepers' Association

Annual Report of the Illinois State Bee-keepers' Association


Author : Illinois State Bee-keepers' Association
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.3/5 (3 users)

Go Book

List of members.


British Bee Journal & Bee-keepers Adviser

British Bee Journal & Bee-keepers Adviser


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : 530 pages
Rating Book: 4.L/5 ( users)

Go Book


British Bee Journal, and Bee Keeper's Adviser

British Bee Journal, and Bee Keeper's Adviser


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : 550 pages
Rating Book: 4.$/5 ( users)

Go Book


The Keepers #3: The Portal and the Veil

The Keepers #3: The Portal and the Veil


Author : Ted Sanders
Publisher : HarperCollins
Release Date :
ISBN : 0062275909
Pages : 592 pages
Rating Book: 4.6/5 (62 users)

Go Book

In the third book of Ted Sanders’ Keepers series, Horace and his friends discover their talismans of power may be dying out. Now the race is on to save their way of life—and the world as we know it. Horace F. Andrews and his friends are fighting the battle of their lives, a battle that will decide the fate of everyone and everything they love. As Wardens and Keepers of Tan’ji, the fabled talismans of power, it is their duty to keep the world safe from those who would destroy it. But all is not as it seems. Sometimes there are too many secrets, and too many places to stumble in the dark. When one powerful Keeper and his Tan’ji are kidnapped, the Wardens have to ask who could have betrayed them. Who could have let the enemy into their stronghold? This third book in Ted Sanders’ gripping series leads the reader onto new paths, new revelations, and new mysteries in the Keepers saga, where answers only bring more questions and the secrets behind the true nature of good and evil are revealed.


Progressive Bee-keeper

Progressive Bee-keeper


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : pages
Rating Book: 4.8/5 (89 users)

Go Book


Keeper of the Dawn (Mills & Boon Nocturne) (The Keepers: L.A., Book 5)

Keeper of the Dawn (Mills & Boon Nocturne) (The Keepers: L.A., Book 5)


Author : Heather Graham
Publisher : HarperCollins UK
Release Date :
ISBN : 1472006763
Pages : 304 pages
Rating Book: 4.7/5 (472 users)

Go Book

A deadly killer on the loose... Alessande Salisbrooke has heard that human sacrifices are being carried out in LA by the followers of a shape-shifting magician. As a Keeper, Alessande understands the risks of investigating, but she can’t shake the feeling that the killings are tied to a friend’s recent murder...


The Kansas Bee Keeper

The Kansas Bee Keeper


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : 344 pages
Rating Book: 4.L/5 ( users)

Go Book


Bee-keeper's Magazine

Bee-keeper's Magazine


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : 352 pages
Rating Book: 4.L/5 ( users)

Go Book


The American Bee Keeper

The American Bee Keeper


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : 164 pages
Rating Book: 4.L/5 ( users)

Go Book


Bee-keepers' Record

Bee-keepers' Record


Author :
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : 436 pages
Rating Book: 4.L/5 ( users)

Go Book


Secret Keeper (Mills & Boon Intrigue) (Cooper Security, Book 5)

Secret Keeper (Mills & Boon Intrigue) (Cooper Security, Book 5)


Author : Paula Graves
Publisher : HarperCollins UK
Release Date :
ISBN : 1472036166
Pages : 224 pages
Rating Book: 4.7/5 (472 users)

Go Book

Although a missing Annie Harlowe and her entire family were at the forefront of a Cooper Security investigation, Wade Cooper never expected to stumble upon the half-conscious beauty in his own backyard. Thankfully, Annie had somehow escaped her captors.


Lives of the Lord Chancellors and Keepers of the Great Seal of England, from the Earliest Times Till the Reign of King George IV

Lives of the Lord Chancellors and Keepers of the Great Seal of England, from the Earliest Times Till the Reign of King George IV


Author : Lord John Campbell (1st baron)
Publisher :
Release Date :
ISBN :
Pages : 10 pages
Rating Book: 4.K/5 ( users)

Go Book